Bollywood Hungama

Bollywood Entertainment at its best

Last Updated 16.10.2021 | 3:01 PM IST
  • LANGUAGE

  • FOLLOW US ON

  • FEEDBACK

Madhuri Dixit, Dwayne Johnson, Chris Hemsworth, Maitreyi Ramakrishnan, EXO’s Kai, Heechul, Jung Hae In join the lineup of Netflix’s global fan event Tudum 

Bollywood News

Netflix unveiled the official trailer and all-star lineup for our inaugural TUDUM: A Netflix Global Fan Event on September 15, 2021. On September 25, more than 145 of our biggest stars and creators from around the world — representing over 70 series, films, and specials — will join the virtual stage for this exciting day full of exclusives and first looks.

Madhuri Dixit, Dwayne Johnson, Chris Hemsworth, Maitreyi Ramakrishnan, EXO's Kai, Heechul, Jung Hae In join the lineup of Netflix's global fan event Tudum 

Inspired by the first beat you hear when you watch a show or movie on Netflix, TUDUM is our first-ever global fan event. Our goal is simple: to entertain and honor Netflix fans from around the world. Madhuri Dixit has joined the massive lineup that includes Jennifer Aniston, Jonathan Bailey, Jason Bateman, Zazie Beetz, Halle Berry, Millie Bobby Brown, Manolo Cardona, Henry Cavill, John Cho, Lily Collins, Nicola Coughlan, Madhuri Dixit, Idris Elba, Nathalie Emmanuel, Kevin Hart, Chris Hemsworth, Dwayne Johnson, Jung Hae-in, Kai, Kim Hee-chul, Regina King, Nick Kroll, Jennifer Lawrence, Ralph Macchio, Jonathan Majors, Adam McKay, Caleb McLaughlin, Álvaro Morte, Elsa Pataky, Maite Perroni among others.

Maitreyi Ramakrishnan, Noomi Rapace, Adam Sandler, Matthias Schweighöfer, Maisa Silva, Lilly Singh, Zack Snyder, Song Kang, Alejandro Speitzer, Omar Sy, Charlize Theron, Kenjiro Tsuda, Finn Wolfhard, Wiliam Zabka and so many more have joined the line-up.

The virtual livestream event begins at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT / 1am JST and KST / 9:30 pm IST. The event will be broadcast across Netflix’s YouTube channels worldwide, in addition to Twitter, Twitch and Facebook. There will be special pre-shows spotlighting Korean and Indian series and films along with exciting anime content that will kick-off at 5am PST / 8am EST / 12pm GMT / 9pm JST and KST / 5:30 pm IST on specific channels.

ALSO READ: Madhuri Dixit channels major easy breezy vibes in a yellow set worth Rs. 42,500


BOLLYWOOD NEWS

Catch us for latest Bollywood News, New Bollywood Movies update, Box office collection, New Movies Release, Bollywood News Hindi, Entertainment News, Bollywood News Today & upcoming movies 2021 and stay updated with latest hindi movies only on Bollywood Hungama.

Rate this article
Make favorite
Copyright © 2021 Hungama Digital Media Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Forgot Password

Please provide your registered email address or username
  • OR

Write A Review

  • Click to rate on scale of 1-5
  • 5000 characters remaining

New notification