Bollywood Hungama
Bollywood Entertainment at its best
Last Updated 26.05.2024 | 8:09 PM IST



Rohit Shetty


Release date:

Sooryavanshi Cast & Crew

Primary Starcast

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: What is the release date of Sooryavanshi?
A: The release date of Sooryavanshi is 05 November 2021.

Q: Who are the actors in Sooryavanshi?
A: The starcast of the Sooryavanshi includes Akshay Kumar, Katrina Kaif.

Q: Who is the director of Sooryavanshi?
A: Sooryavanshi has been directed by Rohit Shetty.

Q: Who is the producer of Sooryavanshi?
A: Sooryavanshi has been produced by Hiroo Yash Johar, Aruna Bhatia, Karan Johar, Apoorva Mehta, Rohit Shetty.

Q: What is Genre of Sooryavanshi?
A: Sooryavanshi belongs to the genre Action, Thriller.

Q: Who is the music director of Sooryavanshi?
A: The music of Sooryavanshi has been composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Lijo George, DJ Chetas, Jam8, Viju Shah, Pritam Chakraborty, Akash, Guddu, Kaushik, Pav Dharia.

Copyright © 2024 Hungama Digital Media Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Forgot Password
Please provide your registered email address or username
  • OR
Write A Review
  • Click to rate on scale of 1-5
  • 5000 characters remaining

New notification