214381 Taran Adarsh

Shadow Movie Review


1.5
Shadow Movie Rating

Shadow Movie Review: Shadow Movie

Shadow Review 1.5/5 & rating. Watch Shadow official trailer video, listen songs, Movie News updates, Movie Review and checkout public movie reviews soon.

Rating : 1.5
August 21, 2009 Shadow http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shadow_(2009_film) First things first! Before we dissect the film, discuss its merits and demerits, discuss whether it worked or not and offer reasons, let’s salute the grit, determination, willpower and courage of Nasser Khan, who enacts the role of the protagonist in SHADOW. Imagine a blind person carrying off those hazardous, death-defying stunts… Just that effortRead More
205 300
Hrishitaa Bhatt https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/celebrity/hrishitaa-bhatt/
Sonali Kulkarni https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/celebrity/sonali-kulkarni/
Vishwajeet Pradhan https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/celebrity/vishwajeet-pradhan/
Aditya Lakhia https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/celebrity/aditya-lakhia/
Mushtaq Khan https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/celebrity/mushtaq-khan/
Sachin Khedekar https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/celebrity/sachin-khedekar/
Milind Soman https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/celebrity/milind-soman/
Sonia Mehra https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/celebrity/sonia-mehra/
Ehsaan Khan https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/celebrity/ehsaan-khan/
Sameer Aftab https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/celebrity/sameer-aftab/
Naseer Khan https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/celebrity/naseer-khan/
First things first! Before we dissect the film, discuss its merits and demerits, discuss whether it worked or not and offer reasons, let’s salute the grit, determination, willpower and courage of Nasser Khan, who enacts the role of the protagonist in SHADOW. Imagine a blind person carrying off those hazardous, death-defying stunts… Just that effortRead More en
Bollywood Hungama https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/
210 58
0.5 5 1.5

Shadow Review {1.5/5} & Review Rating

First things first! Before we dissect the film, discuss its merits and demerits, discuss whether it worked or not and offer reasons, let's salute the grit, determination, willpower and courage of Nasser Khan, who enacts the role of the protagonist in SHADOW.

Imagine a blind person carrying off those hazardous, death-defying stunts... Just that effort deserves an applause.





Write your own movie review of Shadow

Now let's come to the point. SHADOW is more of a showreel to project the acting abilities of Nasser Khan, so, expectedly, the writing takes a backseat. The screenplay is very '70s and '80s, reminiscent of the masala films we enjoyed so much then. It's just that times have changed and so have the tastes of a big chunk of moviegoers.






User Reviews

7hungama

Download special content... Click on http://www.7hungama.com/ & Join dix Community…

Read more
omer_safvi

CHUTIYAPY KI FILM HAI

Read more