Bollywood Hungama

Bollywood Entertainment at its best

Last Updated 03.04.2020 | 7:32 PM IST



Aamir Khan, Sunny Deol, Rohit Shetty CELEBRATE Diwali!

About the video

Aamir Khan, Sunny Deol, Bobby Deol, Bhumi Pednekar, Farhan Akhtar, Diana Penty, Zaira Wasim, Kriti Sanon, Rohit Shetty, Nidhhi Agerwal, Taapsee Pannu, Arjun Rampal, Sidharth Malhotra, Jacqueline Fernandez and others wish their fans a happy and safe Diwali in this Bollywood Hungama special video. A must watch!

Rate this video
Make favorite
Copyright © 2020 Hungama Digital Media Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Forgot Password

Please provide your registered email address or username
  • OR

Write A Review

  • Click to rate on scale of 1-5
  • 5000 characters remaining

New notification