Bollywood Hungama

Bollywood Entertainment at its best

Last Updated 02.03.2021 | 1:38 PM IST



Eminem drops surprise album Music To Be Murdered By, features late rapper Juice WRLD

Bollywood News

Slim Shady is back without any warming! Eminem has dropped a surprise full-length album titled 'Music to be Murdered By'. The album has collaborations from late Juice WRLD, Royce Da 5'9", Anderson. Paak, Skylar Grey among others.

Eminem drops surprise album Music To Be Murdered By, features late rapper Juice Wrld

In the artwork of the album, Eminem is dressed in black and white suit while holding a sade. This is his eleventh studio album.

Eminem's 2018 album 'Kamikaze' was also a surprise album that made its debut at No 1 on Billboard 200.

Music to Be Murdered By Album Tracklist

1. "Premonition (Intro)"
2. "Unaccommodating" featuring Young M.A
3. "You Gon' Learn" featuring Royce 5'9" and White Gold
4. "Alfred (Interlude)"
5. "Those Kinda Nights" (feat. Ed Sheeran)
6. "In Too Deep"
7. "Godzilla" featuring Juice WRLD
8. "Darkness"
9. "Leaving Heaven" featuring Skylar Grey
10. "Yah Yah" featuring Royce 5'9", Black Thought, Q-Tip & Denaun)
11. "Stepdad (Intro)"
12. "Stepdad"
13. "Marsh"
14. "Never Love Again"
15. "Little Engine"
16. "Lock It Up" featuring Anderson .Paak
17. "Farewell"
18. "No Regrets" (feat. Don Toliver)
19. "I Will" featuring KXNG Crooked, Royce 5'9" and Joell Ortiz
20. "Alfred (Outro)"


Catch us for latest Bollywood News, New Bollywood Movies update, Box office collection, New Movies Release , Bollywood News Hindi, Entertainment News, Bollywood News Today & upcoming movies 2020 and stay updated with latest hindi movies only on Bollywood Hungama.

Rate this article
Make favorite
Copyright © 2021 Hungama Digital Media Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Forgot Password

Please provide your registered email address or username
  • OR

Write A Review

  • Click to rate on scale of 1-5
  • 5000 characters remaining

New notification