Bollywood Hungama
Last Updated 19.07.2019 | 11:34 AM IST



Winners of 18th Annual Colors Screen Awards 2012

Best Film

The Dirty Picture

Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara

Best Director

Milan Luthria (The Dirty Picture)

Best Actor (Male)

Ranbir Kapoor (Rockstar)

Best Actor (Female)

Vidya Balan (The Dirty Picture)

Popular Choice Best Actor (Male)

Shahrukh Khan (Don 2)

Popular Choice Best Actor (Female)

Deepika Padukone (Desi Boyz)

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male)

Saif Ali Khan (Aarakshan)

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female)

Aditi Rao Hydari (Yeh Saali Zindagi)

Best Actor in a Negative Role (Male)

Prashant Narayan (Murder 2)

Best Actor in a Negative Role (Female)

Priyanka Chopra (7 Khoon Maaf)

Best Actor in a Comic Role (Male/Female)

Pitobash (Shor in the City)

Best Ensemble Cast

Abhay Deol, Farhan Akhtar, Hrithik Roshan, Kalki Koechlin and Katrina Kaif (Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara)

Best Child Artist

Partho Gupte (Stanley Ka Dabba)

Most Promising Newcomer (Male)

Divyendu (Pyaar Ka Punchnama)

Most Promising Newcomer (Female)

Parineeti Chopra (Ladies vs Ricky Bahl)

Most Promising Debut Director

Bejoy Nambiar (Shaitan)

Best Music

A R Rahman (Rockstar)

Best Background Score

Ranjit Barot – (Shaitan)

Best Playback Singer (Male)

Mohit Chauhan – Phir Se Ud Chala, Sadda Haq (Rockstar)

Best Playback Singer (Female)

Shreya Ghoshal – Ooh la la (The Dirty Picture)

Performer of the Year

Ekta Kapoor

Jodi Award

Shah Rukh Khan & Priyanka Chopra

Best Lyrics

Prasoon Joshi (Achcha Lagta Hai – Aarakshan)

Best Story

Akshat Verma (Delhi Belly)

Best Screenplay

Akshat Verma (Delhi Belly)

Best Dialogue

Farhan Akhtar, Javed Akhtar (Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara) and Rajat Arora (The Dirty Picture)

Best Editing

Huzefa Lokhandwala (Delhi Belly)

Best Sound Design

Kunal Sharma (Shaitan)

Best Cinematography

R Madhi (Shaitan)

Best Special effects

Red Chillies (Ra.One)

Best Production Design

Shashank Tere (Delhi Belly)

Best Choreography

Bosco Caesar – Senorita (Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara)

Best Action


Best Costume

Niharika Khan and Moiz Kapadia (The Dirty Picture)

Ramnath Goenka Excellence Award for ‘having made a difference’


Lifetime Achievement Award

Asha Bhosle

Recommended for you

Rate this article
Make favorite
Copyright © 2019 Hungama Digital Media Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Forgot Password

Please provide your registered email address or username
  • OR

Write A Review

  • Click to rate on scale of 1-5
  • 5000 characters remaining

New notification