Bollywood Hungama

Bollywood Entertainment at its best

Last Updated 15.06.2021 | 11:37 AM IST



Saregama-MTV tie-up for Tumsa Nahin Dekha

Bollywood News

Saregama-HMV has tied up with MTV for pre-music release buzz of Vishesh Films' Tumsa Nahin Dekha starring Emraan Hashmi and Dia Mirza in lead roles. Tumsa Nahin Dekha has music by Nadeem-Shravan and the music director duo have paired up with pianist Richard Clayderman for one song in the film. The movie has nine songs in all, the details of which are as follows: Dhua Dhua Sa Rehne Do Shreya Ghosal & Roop Kumar Rathore Maine Soch Liya Shreya Ghosal and Udit Narayan Mujhe Tum Se Mohabbat Hai Deewangee Ki Had Tak Shaan, Shreya Ghosla and DJ Aqeel Saari Khushiyan Meri Baahon Shreya Ghosal Woh Tum Se Khafa Hai Hum Unse Khafa Hai Shreya Ghosal and Udit Narayan Mere Dil Bata Jaaon Kahan Sonu Nigam Bheed Mein Tanhaiyan Shreya Ghosal and Udit Narayan Mujhe Tum Se Mohabbat Hai Deewangee Ki Had Tak Shaan and Shreya Ghosla Dhua Dhua Sa Rehne Do (instrumental)


Catch us for latest Bollywood News, New Bollywood Movies update, Box office collection, New Movies Release , Bollywood News Hindi, Entertainment News, Bollywood News Today & upcoming movies 2020 and stay updated with latest hindi movies only on Bollywood Hungama.

Rate this article
Make favorite
Copyright © 2021 Hungama Digital Media Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Forgot Password

Please provide your registered email address or username
  • OR

Write A Review

  • Click to rate on scale of 1-5
  • 5000 characters remaining

New notification