Bollywood Hungama

Bollywood Entertainment at its best

Last Updated 20.10.2019 | 10:36 PM IST



Winners of 20th Annual Life OK Screen Awards

Popular Choice (Male)

Shahrukh Khan – Chennai Express

Popular Choice (Female)

Deepika Padukone – Chennai Express, Goliyon Ki Raasleela Ram-Leela

Best Actor (Jury Award)

Farhan Akhtar – Bhaag Milkha Bhaag

Best Actress (Jury Award)

Deepika Padukone – Goliyon Ki Rasleela Ram-Leela, Chennai Express

Life OK Screen Hero Award

Deepika Padukone

Best Film

Bhaag Milkha Bhaag

Best Director

Shoojit Sircar – Madras Cafe

Best Story

Mohan Sikka – BA Pass

Best Music

Pritam Chakravarty – Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani

Best Lyrics

Swanand Kirkire – Maanjha (Kai Po Che)

Best Playback Singer (Male)

Arijit Singh – Tum Hi Ho (Aashiqui 2)

Best Playback Singer (Female)

Shreya Ghoshal – Sunn Raha Hain Na Tu… (Aashiqui 2)

Best Actor in a Negative Role (Male)

Rishi Kapoor – D-Day

Best Actor in a Negative Role (Female)

Shilpa Shukla – BA Pass

Best Actor in a Comic Role (Male/Female)

Richa Chadda – Fukrey

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male)

Saurabh Shukla – Jolly LLB

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female)

Swara Bhaskar – Raanjhanaa

Best Film Marketing

Chennai Express

Best Dialogue

Sameer Gautam Singh – Shahid

Best Screenplay

Sameer Gautam Singh, Hansal Mehta & Apurva Asrani – Shahid

Best Background Score

Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy – Bhaag Milkha Bhaag

Best Choreographer

Remo D’Souza – Badtameez Dil (Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani)

Best Cinematography

S. Ravi Verman – Goliyon Ki Rasleela Ram-Leela

Best Costume

Anju Modi, Maxima Basu – Goliyon Ki Rasleela Ram-Leela

Best Editing

Deepa Bhatia – Kai Po Che!

Best Production Design

Wasiq Khan – Goliyon Ki Rasleela Ram-Leela

Most Promising Newcomer (Male)

Sushant Singh Rajput – Kai Po Che!

Most Promising Newcomer (Female)

Aida El-Kashef – Ship of Theseus

Special Jury Award

Anand Gandhi – Ship of Theseus

Most Promising Debut Director

Ritesh Batra – The Lunchbox

Best Child Artist

Japtej Singh (Young Milkha) – Bhaag Milkha Bhaag

Best Action

Manohar Verma – Madras Cafe

Best Sound Design

Bishwadeep Chatterjee – Madras Cafe

Best Ensemble Cast

Sanjay Tripathi – Club 60

Best Special effects

Krrish 3 – Red Chillies

Outstanding Contribution To Cinema

Ronnie Screwvala

Ramnath Goenka Memorial Award

Madras Cafe

Lifetime Achievement Award

Amitabh Bachchan

Recommended for you

Rate this article
Make favorite
Copyright © 2019 Hungama Digital Media Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Forgot Password

Please provide your registered email address or username
  • OR

Write A Review

  • Click to rate on scale of 1-5
  • 5000 characters remaining

New notification