Bollywood Hungama

Bollywood Entertainment at its best

Last Updated 22.04.2021 | 11:34 PM IST



GOT7 reveals tracklist for ‘Dye’ and 10 songs seems to be in order of how Romeo and Juliet’s story unfolds

Bollywood News

K-pop group GOT7 is set to make their comeback with their album titled 'Dye'. The teaser images and the beautiful cinematic trailer has added more to the excitement. The new era of the septet already looks very intriguing. Now, they have revealed the tracklist of the anticipated album.

GOT7 reveals tracklist for 'Dye' and 10 songs seems to be in order of how Romeo and Juliet story unfolds

The tracklist showcase that every member - Jaebeom, Mark, Jackson, JinYoung, YoungJae, BamBam, Yugyeom - participated in the prep of it - be it the composition, writing part and the production of it. Interestingly, there is an assumption the tracks are in the order of how Romeo and Juliet's story unfolds. This could be true if we go back to the cinematic trailer which had the narrator tell the script of Shakespeare's Romeo And Juliet from Act 2.


The album is titled 'Dye' with title track 'Not By The Moon' which is slated for April 20, 2020 release.

GOT7 released their mini-album 'Call My Name' back in November 2019 with lead track 'You Calling My Name' and a stunning music video.

ALSO READ: GOT7 gives old school feels in enchanting first group teaser image from ‘Dye’ album


Catch us for latest Bollywood News, New Bollywood Movies update, Box office collection, New Movies Release , Bollywood News Hindi, Entertainment News, Bollywood News Today & upcoming movies 2020 and stay updated with latest hindi movies only on Bollywood Hungama.

Rate this article
Make favorite
Copyright © 2021 Hungama Digital Media Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Forgot Password

Please provide your registered email address or username
  • OR

Write A Review

  • Click to rate on scale of 1-5
  • 5000 characters remaining

New notification