Bollywood Hungama

Bollywood Entertainment at its best

Last Updated 25.06.2021 | 9:42 AM IST



Ahead of comeback, NCT 127 drops swoon-worthy teaser of ‘Kick It’

Bollywood News

NCT 127 is back and how! The K-pop group is ready to 'Kick It' in the first music video teaser and it is absolutely swoon-worthy.

Ahead of comeback, NCT 127 drops swoon-worthy teaser of 'Kick It'

Kicking off with the hip hop title track 'Kick It', every member -Taeil, Johnny, Taeyong, Yuta, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Mark, Haechan and Jungwoo - showcases their sexy side in the teaser and we can't for more. The visuals are powerful and from it has been learned, the song will revolve around the message about overcoming trauma.

South Korean group NCT 127, who made their debut in 2017 via SM Entertainment, will be releasing 13-tracks with 'Neo Zone - The 2nd Album'.  The group will be releasing their comeback album on March 6, 2020.

Here is the complete tracklist:

1. Elevator (127F)

2. Kick It

3. Boom

4. Pandora’s Box

5. Day Dream

6. Interlude: Neo Zone


8. Sit Down!

9. Love Me Now

10. Love Song

11. White Night

12. Not Alone

13. Dreams Come True


Catch us for latest Bollywood News, New Bollywood Movies update, Box office collection, New Movies Release , Bollywood News Hindi, Entertainment News, Bollywood News Today & upcoming movies 2020 and stay updated with latest hindi movies only on Bollywood Hungama.

Rate this article
Make favorite
Copyright © 2021 Hungama Digital Media Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Forgot Password

Please provide your registered email address or username
  • OR

Write A Review

  • Click to rate on scale of 1-5
  • 5000 characters remaining

New notification