Bollywood Hungama
Last Updated 20.06.2019 | 2:25 PM IST



Main Prem Ki Deewani Hoon to have 11 songs:

Await Sooraj Barjatya in a new avtaar at least as far as the music of his films go! A majority of people were unanimous that the music of his last hit, HUM SAATH-SAATH HAIN, paled when compared to his first two hits, MAINE PYAR KIYA and HUM APKE HAIN KOUN. So Sooraj has signed Anu Malik to score the music of his Hrithik-Abhishek-Kareena starrer MAIN PREM KI DEEWANI HOON, which will have 11 (yes, you have heard it right!) songs in all. To start with, Sooraj and Anu have decided to maintain two different singers for the two lead men of the film. So K.K. will be Hrithiks voice, while Shaan will give playback to Abhisheks numbers in the film. For Kareena, all her songs will be rendered by one voice Chitra. However, Sunidhi Chauhan will render two songs. So far, seven songs have already been recorded.

Rate this article
Make favorite
Copyright © 2019 Hungama Digital Media Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Forgot Password

Please provide your registered email address or username
  • OR

Write A Review

  • Click to rate on scale of 1-5
  • 5000 characters remaining

New notification