Bollywood Hungama
Last Updated 21.03.2019 | 4:26 PM IST



Kuch Naa Kaho music released:

Saregama-HMV have released the music of Rohan Sippy’s directorial debut Kuch Naa Kaho starring Abhishek & Aishwarya Rai in lead roles The album consists of six songs. Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy have composed the music while Javed Akhtar has penned the lyrics. The movie will be released worldwide on 15th August 2003.

Rate this article
Make favorite
Copyright © 2019 Hungama Digital Media Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Forgot Password

Please provide your registered email address or username
  • OR

Write A Review

  • Click to rate on scale of 1-5
  • 5000 characters remaining

New notification