Bollywood Hungama

Bollywood Entertainment at its best

Last Updated 08.03.2021 | 12:14 AM IST



Indo-American Society awards Shilpa, Akshay

Bollywood News

The Indo-American Society awarded showbiz personalities Shilpa Shetty [for her performance in Phir Milenge], Akshay Kumar [for Mujhse Shaadi Karogi and Aitraaz], Farah Khan [for Main Hoon Na], Rajkumar Hirani [for Munnabhai M.B.B.S.], TV producer Ekta Kapoor and singers Kailash Kher and Vasundhara Das at the 'Young Achievers Awards' Nite held at the Hilton Towers, Mumbai this week. The trophies and certificates were presented by US Consul General Angus Simmons, the Deputy US Ambassador Robert Blake, along with film-maker Subhash Ghai, who was the guest of honour.


Catch us for latest Bollywood News, New Bollywood Movies update, Box office collection, New Movies Release , Bollywood News Hindi, Entertainment News, Bollywood News Today & upcoming movies 2020 and stay updated with latest hindi movies only on Bollywood Hungama.

Rate this article
Make favorite
Copyright © 2021 Hungama Digital Media Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Forgot Password

Please provide your registered email address or username
  • OR

Write A Review

  • Click to rate on scale of 1-5
  • 5000 characters remaining

New notification