Bollywood Hungama
Last Updated 20.03.2019 | 2:36 PM IST



Censors refuse to pass ‘Time Pass’

Anil Sharma’s Madhoshi did not fare well at the box-office and now he is into Time Pass. Well that’s the name of his next project, which is stuck with censor problems. The Censor board has strong objections with the film and is not willing to give it a clearance. Seems like Anil Sharma too like the present bunch of filmmakers has jumped into churning out sizzling skin oriented flicks. Time Pass is written and directed by Chander Mishra and stars television actor Arjun Punj along with Mona Chopra, Himani Shivpuri, Monica Patel, Adi Irani & Rakhi Kshirsagara.

Rate this article
Make favorite
Copyright © 2019 Hungama Digital Media Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Forgot Password

Please provide your registered email address or username
  • OR

Write A Review

  • Click to rate on scale of 1-5
  • 5000 characters remaining

New notification