Bollywood Hungama

Bollywood Entertainment at its best

Last Updated 10.04.2020 | 11:46 AM IST



Aap Kaa Surroor album will have 21 songs

Himesh Reshammiyas debut film as an actor, AAP KAA SURROOR, is set to create a record of sorts. T-Series, the company that holds the music rights of AAP KAA SURROOR, will launch the movies audio CDs with as many as 21 songs, which will include remixes, songs by Asha Bhosle, Sunidhi Chauhan and Shreya Ghoshal. It even has a song that pays tribute to Pancham-da. The songs, which come in a pack of 2 CDs, are due for release on 27th April. Meanwhile, T-Series has acquired the music rights of APNE, directed by Anil Sharma. Starring Dharmendra, Sunny Deol, Bobby Deol, Shilpa Shetty and Katrina Kaif, it has music by Himesh Reshammiya. The music release is scheduled for May.

More Pages: Aap Ka Surroor - The Moviee Box Office Collection , Aap Ka Surroor - The Moviee Movie Review

Rate this article
Make favorite
Copyright © 2020 Hungama Digital Media Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Forgot Password

Please provide your registered email address or username
  • OR

Write A Review

  • Click to rate on scale of 1-5
  • 5000 characters remaining

New notification