Bollywood Hungama
Last Updated 17.12.2018 | 4:08 PM IST



Entry to No Entry

A grand premiere of No Entry will eventuate tonight at a suburban multiplex. Everyone from the cast of No Entry including Anil Kapoor, Salman Khan, Fardeen Khan, Lara Dutta, Esha Deol, Celina Jaitley and Bipasha Basu are expected to attend the event.

The makers have also come up with a special invitation card that reads Entry to No Entry.

Rate this article
Make favorite

Forgot Password

Please provide your registered email address or username
  • OR

Write A Review

  • Click to rate on scale of 1-5
  • 5000 characters remaining

New notification